Board of Directors Email


President:  Chris Sadler (chris@trishasadler.org)

Vice President:  Matt Sadler (matt@trishasadler.org)

Secretary/Treasurer:  Mic Sadler (mic@trishasadler.org)

Board Member:  Denise Deimler (denise@trishasadler.org)

Board Member: Abby Childers (abby@trishasadler.org)

Consultant:  Diane Sadler (diane@trishasadler.org)

Consultant:  Mike Sadler (mike@trishasadler.org)


The Trisha A. Sadler Foundation is committed to supporting local establishments in support of domestic violence victims as well as creating a dialog with in our communities. By granting scholarships to high school seniors who have participated in school or community programs that focus on peer bullying, abusive relations issues and/or related social responsibility activities we are creating an awareness at a time when our youth are most impressionable.   

donate

We appreciate all all donors and the effort behind the fund raising events through out the year. 


Donations can be made online using the donate button or checks may be made out to the Trisha A Sadler Foundation and sent to the P.O Box mailing address. 


Thank you all for your continued support.


Tax Info (EIN#) 45-2569133

mailing address


Trisha A. Sadler Foundation
PO BOX 93
New Cumberland, PA 17070-0093
E-mail: info@trishasadler.org

get in touch!

get in touch!